Academic Staff


Adjunct lecturer
1 Sastia Prama Putri, Dr.
Research Group Agrotechnology & Bioproduct Technology
1 Agus Dana Permana, Dr.
2 Robert Manurung, Dr.
3 M. Yusuf Abduh, Dr.
4 Asep Hidayat, Ir., MP., Dr.
5 Aos, Ir., MP, Dr.
6 Ujang Dinar Husyari, SP., MP.
7 Ahim Ruswandi, SP., MP.
8 Rika Alfianny, Ir., MP. Dr.
9 Rijanti Rahayu Maulani, Ir., M.Si. Dr.
10 Aep Supriyadi, Ir., MP. Dr.
11 Rizki Fauziah Ramadhaini, S.P., M.Si.
12 Chindy Ulima Zanetta, SP., MP.
13 Annisa Ratna Nurillah, S.T., M.Sc.
14 Khairul Hadi Burhan, ST., MT.
Research Group Microbial Biotechnology
1 Pingkan Aditiawati, Prof., Dr.
2 I Nyoman Pugeg Aryantha, Prof, Dr.
3 Dea Indriani Astuti, Dr.
4 Gede Suantika, Dr.
5 Sri Harjati Suhardi, Dr.
6 Isty Adhitya, Dr.Eng.
7 Intan Taufik, Dr.
8 Mustika Dewi, Ir., M.Si. Dr.
9 Mamat Kandar, SP., MP.
10 Noor Rahmawati, S.Hut., M.Si.
11 Dzulianur Mutsla, S.Si., M.T.
12 Fenryco Pratama, S.Si., M.Si.
13 Neil priharto, S.Si., M.T.
14 Magdalena Lenny Situmorang, S.Si., M.Sc., Dr.
15 Kamarisima, S.Si., M.Si.
16 Amalia Ghaisani Komarudin, S. Si., M.Sc
17 Anriansyah Renggaman, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D
Research Group Ecology
1 Tati Suryati Syamsudin, Prof.,
2 Djoko Tjahjono Iskandar, Prof.
3 Devi Nandita Choesin, Dr.
4 Rina Ratnasih Purnamahati, Dr.
5 Dian Rosleine, S.Si., M.Si, Dr.
6 Elham Sumarga, Dr.
7 Ichsan Suwandhi, S.Hut., M.Si, Dr.
8 Nurudin, S.Hut., M.Si. Dr.
9 Arni Rahmawati Fahmi Sholihah, S.Si, M.Si.
10 Ardhiani Kurnia Hidayanti, S.Si, M.Sc
11 Aditya Dimas Pramudya, S.Si., M.Si.
12 Sartika Indah Amalia Sudiarto, S.Si., M.Sc., Ph.D
Research Group Physiology, Developmental Biology and Biomedical Science
1 Ahmad Ridwan, Dr.
2 Anggraini Barlian, Dr.
3 Sony Heru Sumarsono, Dr.
4 Ayda Trisnawaty Yusuf, Dr.
5 Tjandra Anggraeni, Dr.
6 Lulu Lusianti Fitri, Dr.
7 Marselina Irasonia Tan, Dr.
8 Wardono Niloperbowo, Dr
9 Indra Wibowo, Dr.
Research Group Genetics and Molecular Biotechnology
1 Fenny Martha Dwivany, Dr.
2 Sony Suhandono, Dr.
3 Adi Pancoro, Dr.
4 Ernawati Arifin Giri-Rachman, Dr.
5 Azzania Fibriani, M.Si. Ph.D
6 Dadang Sumardi, Ir. MP.
7 Husna Nugrahapraja, Ph.D.
8 Dr. Ima Mulyama Zainuddin
9 Karlia Meitha, Ph.D.
Research Group Management of Natural Resources
1 Yooce Yustiana, Ir., M.Si., Dr.
2 Intan Ahmad, Prof.
3 Ramadhani Eka Putra, Dr.
4 Endang Hernawan, Ir., MT., M.Si., Dr.
5 Wawan Gunawan, Ir., BA., MP., Dr
6 Mia Rosmiati, Ir., MP., Dr.
7 Hikmat Ramdan, S.Hut., Dr.
8 Tien Lastini, S.Hut., M.Si., Dr.
9 Mulyaningrum, S.Hut., M.Si., Dr.
10 Agustania, Ir., MP.
11 Pujo, S.Hut., MP., Dr
12 Heri Rahman, Ir., MT.
13 Sofiatin, S.Hut., M.Si.
14 Angga Dwiartama, Ph.D.
Research Group Plant Science and Biotechnology
1 Rizkita Rachhmi Esyanti, Dr.
2 Sri Nanan B. Widiyanto, Prof.
3 Taufikurahman, Dr.
4 Erly Marwani, Dr.
5 Iriawati, Dr.
6 Trimurti Hesti Wardini, Dr.
7 Totik Sri Mariani, Dr.
8 Ahmad Faizal, Dr.
9 Yeyet Setiawati, Ir., MP.
10 Eri Mustari, Ir., MP. Dr
11 Andira Rahmawati, S.Si., M.Si.
12 Novi Tri Astutiningsih, S.Si., M.Sc
Research Group Forest Technology
1 Eka Mulya Alamsyah, S.Hut., M.Agr., Ph.D.
2 Endah Sulistyawati, Dr.
3 Yayat Hidayat, S.Hut., M.Si., Dr.
4 Ihak Sumardi, Ir., M.Si., Ph.D.
5 Yoyo Suhaya, S.Hut., M.Si., Dr.
6 Anne Hadiyane, S.Hut., M.Si., Dr.
7 Sopandi Sunarya, S.Hut., M.Si., Dr.
8 Rudi Dungani, S.Hut., M.Sc., PhD.
9 Atmawi Darwis, S.Hut., M.Si., Dr.
10 Alfi Rumidatul, M.Si., Dr.
11 Tati Karliati, S.Hut., M.Si. Dr.
12 Susana Paulina Dewi, M.Si., Dr.
13 Sutrisno, Ir., M.Si., Dr.
14 Asep Suhaeri , Ir., MT.
15 Noviana Budianti, S.Si., M.Si.
Lecturers have not yet entered the Research Group
1 Khalilan Lambangsari, S.T., M.Si.
2 Mochammad Firmansyah, S.T., M.Si.