Officials and Staff

Dr.Endah Sulistyawati, Dean

Dr. Indra Wibowo,  Vice Dean of Academic Affairs

Angga Dwiartama, Ph.D., Vice Dean of Resources

Program Akademik

Dr. Indra Wibowo,  Head of the Biology Bachelor’s Degree Program

Intan Taufik, Dr.  Head of the Microbiology Bachelor’s Degree Program

M. Yusuf Abduh, Dr., Head of the Bioengineering Bachelor’s Degree Program

Mia Rosmiati, Ir., MP., Dr. Head of the Agriculture Engineering Bachelor’s Degree Program

Elham Sumarga, Dr. Head of the Forestry Engineering Bachelor’s Degree Program

Ihak Sumardi, Ir., M.Si., Ph.D., Head of the Post Harvest Engineering Bachelor’s Degree Program

Ahmad Faizal, Dr., Head of the Biology Master’s Degree Program

Angga Dwiartama, Ph.D., Head of the Biomanagement Master’s Degree Program

Marselina Irasonia Tan, Dr., Head of the Biotechnology Master’s Degree Program

Erly Marwani, Dr., Head of the Biology Doctoral Degree Program

Non-Academic Program

Ahmad Rosad Mahmud, M.Ak : Head of Administration Division

Yayan Mulyani : Head of Academic and Student Affairs Subsection

Mustikah Sari, A.Md : Head of Human Resources Subsection

Rahmat Slamet Suhendi, A.Md. : Head of Facilities and Infrastructure Subsection

Puji Subakti, ST : Head of Information System Subsection

Nia Rostarina A.Md : Kasubag Administrasi Keuangan